270-350-1890

Home

Cadiz-Trigg County is located in Western Kentucky, bordered to the South by the state of Tennessee and to the West by Lake Barkley.

Cadiz-Trigg County is the eastern gateway to Lake Barkley and Kentucky Lake which surround a 170,000 acre peninsula known as the Land Between the Lakes. Cadiz-Trigg County is within a day’s drive of 70% of US Markets.

    Mission Statement  

 

To provide courteous, accurate and efficient services for the benefit of Cadiz-Trigg County and it’s citizens. To achieve its mission the Cadiz-Trigg County Planning Commission Office will:

  • Develop positive, constructive and professional relationships with all parties
  • Inform and educate the public of rules and regulations in a clear, concise, accurate and timely manner to promote voluntary compliance with the laws.
  • Educate, train, develop and retain the qualified office personnel necessary to achieve our goals and objectives.
  • Treat fellow employees with respect and dignity in order to foster a positive and friendly working environment.

 

  2019 Planning Commissioners City of Cadiz Board of Adjustment Board

 

Bob Brame Chairman bob@ctcplanning.com     Chairman    
Mike Heffington Vice-Chairman mike@ctcplanning.com     Vice-Chairman    
Larry Kemp   larry@ctcplanning.com          
Kenneth Oakley   kenneth@ctcplanning.com   Tammy Warner   tammy@ctcplanning.com
Ken Culwell   ken@ctcplanning.com    Karen Randels   karen@ctcplanning.com
Gary Blakley   gary@ctcplanning.com    Joey Ricks   joey@ctcplanning.com
Craig Stallons    craig@ctcplanning.com   Efraim Arristia   efraim@ctcplanning.com
             
             
             

 

 

 

Officer Contact Information:

 Bob Brame, Chairman
270-522-1122
E-mail: bob@ctcplanning.com

Mike Heffington, Vice-Chairman
270-522-4207
E-mail: mike@ctcplanning.com

Disclaimer
No information contained in this website
is a legal document. It does not replace or amend the existing procedures by which the Cadiz-Trigg County Planning Commission operates, nor the regulations that are administered. If you have questions, please contact us by telephone at (270) 350-1890.



Number of Visitors:



Cadiz-Trigg County Planning Commission
49 Jefferson Street - PO Box 2053
Cadiz, Kentucky 42211
PH: 270-350-1890
E-mail: bob@ctcplanning.com

© Copyright 2010-2019 - WK Technology Services All Rights Reserved
This site is powered by CMS Made Simple version 2.1.6